Working directly with the public and key stakeholders is essential to the success of the SJCOG. We love to hear from you on how to better San Joaquin's transportation network and infrastructure. If you have any questions regarding what we do, feel free to call on us.


 View our Organizational Structure (full screen)

  1. Diane_Nguyen 2023_Final version-edited

    Diane Nguyen

    Executive Director

  1. image for Steve Dial

    Steve Dial

    Deputy Executive Director/Chief Financial Officer

  1. image for Kim Anderson

    Kim Anderson

    Deputy Director of Planning

  1. image for Ryan Niblock

    Ryan Niblock

    Deputy Director of Programming and Project Delivery


    Ty Phimmasone

    Senior Regional Planner

  1. Joel Campos

    Joel Campos

    Senior Regional Planner

  1. Trishna Chowdhury

    Trishna Chowdhury

    CivicSpark Fellow

  1. ANDERSON_ISAIAH-0001 (1)

    Isaiah Anderson

    Associate Regional Planner

  1. Martinez_Joann

    Joann Martinez

    Associate Regional Planner

  1. image for Christine Corrales

    Christine Corrales

    Manager of Planning

  1. Christine Tran-NEW

    Christine Tran

    Assistant Regional Planner


    Guadalupe Gutierrez

    Assistant Regional Planner

  1. YEE_JOYCE_001

    Joyce Yee

    Assistant Regional Planner

  1. Lauren Batalias

    Lauren Batalias

    FUSE Executive Fellow

  1. Eva Pitts

    Eva Pitts

    CivicSpark Fellow

  1. image for Yvette Davis

    Yvette Davis

    Communications Manager

  1. Keith Michaud

    Keith Michaud

    Communications Journalist

  1. Edith Verdin

    Edith Verdin

    Associate Regional Planner

  1. Danielle Lagorio

    Danielle Lagorio

    Assistant Program Specialist

  1. photo of Melissa Ablang

    Melissa Ablang

    Administrative Technician

  1. image for Rosie Gutierrez

    Rosie Gutierrez

    Office Administrator

  1. image for Katy Castro

    Katy Castro

    Administrative Technician

  1. image for Grace Orosco

    Grace Orosco

    Manager of Finance

  1. image for Lynnetta Castle

    Lynnetta Castle

    Senior Accountant

  1. photo of Greg Solario

    Gregory Solario

    Junior Accountant

  1. DS

    Daljit Saini

    Accounting Assistant II

  1. Rosie Zeiter

    Rosie Zeiter

    Accounting Assistant I

  1. Gabriela Zamora

    Gabby Zamora

    Administrative Technician

  1. Ariana Talosig

    Ariana Talosig

    Administrative Technician

  1. image for Steve Mayo

    Steve Mayo

    Program Manager

  1. image for Laurel Boyd

    Laurel Boyd

    Associate Habitat Planner

  1. image for Vikram Sharma

    Vikram Sharma

    Information Technology Manager