Agenda Center

View agenda packets for all boards and committees. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 7, 2022  — Posted Nov 28, 2022 9:04 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, December 7, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Nov 9, 2022  — Posted Nov 3, 2022 11:10 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, November 9, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Oct 12, 2022  — Posted Oct 6, 2022 8:46 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, October 12, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Sep 14, 2022  — Posted Sep 8, 2022 8:22 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, September 14, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Aug 17, 2022  — Posted Aug 16, 2022 6:35 AM

Special Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 9:00 am held via Zoom

Aug 10, 2022  — Posted Aug 4, 2022 11:31 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, August 10, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Jul 20, 2022  — Posted Jul 11, 2022 11:22 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Financial Subcommittee Meeting on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 2:30 pm

Jul 13, 2022  — Posted Jul 11, 2022 11:20 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, July 13, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Jun 29, 2022  — Posted Jun 23, 2022 1:59 PM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Financial Subcommittee Meeting on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 2:00 pm

Jun 8, 2022  — Posted Jun 2, 2022 11:35 AM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, June 8, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

May 11, 2022  — Posted May 5, 2022 1:21 PM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, May 11, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Apr 13, 2022  — Posted Apr 7, 2022 1:14 PM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, April 13, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Mar 9, 2022  — Posted Mar 3, 2022 1:33 PM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, March 9, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Feb 9, 2022  — Posted Feb 3, 2022 4:18 PM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, February 9, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Jan 12, 2022  — Posted Jan 6, 2022 1:50 PM

Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting Information for the Wednesday, January 12, 2022 meeting at 9:30 am via Zoom

Jan 5, 2022  — Posted Dec 29, 2021 11:49 AM

Special Habitat Technical Advisory Committee (HTAC) Meeting on Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 9:30 am held via Zoom